About Us Mission About Us Directors Contact Braille
Whats New
California State Library Foundation
About CSLF
Braille Mission Mission About Us Directors Contact
California State Library Foundation
Staff & Board of Directors


Gary F. Kurutz, Executive Director & Curator of Special Collections
California State Library
P.O. Box 942837
Sacramento, CA 94237-0001
(916) 653-0101
Facsimile: (916) 654-0891

Marta M. Knight , Administrative Assistant
1225 8th Street, Suite 345
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 447-6331
Facsimile: (916) 447-0125

Shelley Ford, Bookkeeper
(916) 447-6331

Board of Directors

Kenneth B. Noack, Jr. President, Sacramento

George Basye, Vice President, Sacramento

Donald J. Hagerty, Secretary, Davis

Thomas E. Vinson, Treasurer, Piedmont

Mead B. Kibbey, Publications, Sacramento

Phil Isenberg, Sacramento

JoAnn Levy, Sutter Creek

Sue T. Noack, Sacramento

Marilyn Snider, Oakland

Thomas W. Stallard, Woodland

Sandra Swafford, Sacramento

Phyllis Smith, Granite Bay

Jeff Volberg, Sacramento

CSL Foundation - Facebook CA State Libr. - Facebook CA State Libr. - Twitter CA State Libr. - YouTube CA State Libr. - Pinterest CA State Libr. - HistorypinCA State Libr. - Tumblr